Metro Boomin Heroes And Villains Zip Download

Get good new album today brought to you Metro BoominHeroes And Villains Zip Download made available on the Litenaija website for free kindly make sure to download and listen, comment and share to friends. Metro Boomin Heroes & Villains.

Also Get: Mavins – Chapter X Album

Have you been looking for the best platform to download latest Naija music you are in the right place? We have other category like Latest Entertainment News, BBNaija Update, Lyrics, Movies and many more.

See Metro Boomin Heroes & Villains Tracklist:

1. “On Time”

2. “Superhero (Heroes & Villains)” feat. Future and Chris Brown

3. “Too Many Nights”

4. “Raindrops (Insane)”

5. “Umbrella” feat. 21 Savage and Young Nudy

6. “Trance”

7. “Around Me”

8. “Metro Spider”

9. “I Can’t Save You (Interlude)”

10. “Creepin”

11. “Niagara Falls (Foot or 2)” feat. Travis Scott and 21 Savage

12. “Walk Em Down (Don’t Kill Civilians)” feat. 21 Savage and Mustafa

13. “Lock on Me”

14. “Feel the Fiyaaaah”

15. “All the Money”

© Copyright disclaimer
Lite9ja doesn’t own the song or its contents in it and doesn’t hope to do so, if you are the copyright owner please contact Lite9ja. There’s no need for a copyright strike

Download Latest Metro Boomin Songs / Music, Videos & Albums/EP’s here On Lite9ja

Listen & Download Metro Boomin – HEROES & VILLAINS ZIP File Below:-





What do you think about this song?


We want to hear from you all.


Drop your comments