Wizkid More Love Less Ego Album & Zip Download

Get a good new album today brought to you Wizkid – More Love Less Ego Album Download made available right here on the Litenaija website for free kindly make sure to download and listen, comment and share to friends. Wizkid More Love Less Ego Album, Wizkid More Love Less Ego, More Love Less Ego Tracklist,  Download Wizkid More Love Less Ego Zip File.

Also Get: Album: Fireboy – Playboy 

Have you been looking for the best platform to download latest Naija music you are in the right place? We have other category like Latest Entertainment News, BBNaija Update, Lyrics, Movies and many more.


1. Money & Love 

2. Balance 

3. Bad To Me

4. 2 Sugar Ft Ayra Starr 

5. Everyday 

6. Slip N Slide Ft Shenseea & Skillibeng 

7. Deep

8. Flower Pads 

9. Wow Ft Naira Marley & Skepta 

10.  Pressure 

11. Plenty Loving 

12. Special Ft Don Toliver 

13. Frames (Who’s Gonna Know)

© Copyright disclaimer
Lite9ja doesn’t own the song or its contents in it and doesn’t hope to do so. If you are the copyright owner please contact Lite9ja. There’s no need for a copyright strike

Download Latest Wizkid Songs / Music, Videos & Albums/EP’s here On Lite9ja

What do you think about this song?


We want to hear from you all.


Drop your comments